Categories covered by MatthewNichol

About this Speaker

I am 46; I have been learning and growing within the local BDSM community for the past 20 plus years (though 12 of those years were spent focusing on family with my wife whom I met in the community). Currently, I am serving on the elected Board of AIRS (Augusta Iron Rose Society) as Chairman. I enjoy serving on the Board; it allows me to give back to the BDSM community that has shown me such acceptance and has allowed me to grow as an individual that societal norms would hardly allow or tolerate.

I consider myself genderfluid. I've always felt I didn't belong in either gender; I'm neither a man's man -yet I do enjoy being a guy- nor am I especially effeminate -yet when I crossdress I yearn to be as female as possible.

As a crossdresser, I have been dressing at least since the 7th grade. I have always been drawn to emulate the female form, dress, and mannerisms. My greatest role models have been women (women who showed me the virtues of love, compassion, intelligence, perseverance, tenacity, inventiveness, among many other traits), whereas male role models in my life have been lacking. As such, since I was a child, I've been wanting to know what it is to be a woman. Of course, as a biological male, I often sorely miss the mark. But that does not keep me from trying.

Proudly supported by

Your logo could go here!

If you'd like to get your brand in front of attendees following the categories this speaker is talking about (on this page, via email and during each talk) contact us.